Your Seven Inherent Powers

You possess seven inner resources to draw on whenever you need power. One of the secrets to good health is to not invest your life force, which is your power, into illusions. The other is to realise these seven inherent powers. If spiritual development is a genuine and powerful process of transformation, that means it will get you moving closer to your truth when you let it. Your seven inherent powers are not illusions. They are:

  1. Survival power
  2. Creative power
  3. Personal power
  4. Emotional power
  5. Will power
  6. Mental power
  7. Spiritual power

It is in stillness that you can renew these powers. And with laser like precision, focus your attention into these powers. Allow your life force to refuel them, one at a time. Greater power brings with it more choice, so where you move to next is up to you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.